LIST OF MALAYSIAN CONSULATES


Malaysian Consulate-General (Perth)
252 Adelaide Terrace Perth 6000 WA
Tel: (08) 9225 7055
Fax: (08) 9225 7533
Email: mwperth@cgmperth.net or malperth@kln.gov.my
Web : www.kln.gov.my/web/aus_perth/home

Ms Hafizah Abdullah
Consul General
Email : hafizah@kln.gov.my
 
Mr Rudy Adrie Idris
Consul (Education)
Email : msd@cgmperth.net
 
Mr Azhar Hassan
Vice Consul (Admin & Consular)
Email : viceconsul@cgmperth.net

Mrs Laila Salleh
Vice Consul (Immigration)

Mrs Khadijah Atan
Personal Assistant to Consul General 

 

Malaysian Consulate-General (Melbourne)
Level 1, No. 432, St Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC 3004
Tel: (03) 9573 5400
Fax: (03) 9866 6204
Email: mwmelbourne@kln.gov.my
Web : www.kln.gov.my/web/aus_melbourne/home

Dato' Dr. Mohamad Rameez Yahaya
Consul General
Email : mrameez@kln.gov.my

Mr Zaharuddin Izham Zulkipli
Consul (Immigration)
Email : zaharuddin@malaysia.org.au

Mr Mohd. Anoor Abdullah
Vice Consul
Email : anoor@kln.gov.my

Mdm Normah Zabidin
Personal Assistant to Consul General
Email : normahz@kln.gov.my

Mr Mohd. Yusof Ibrahim
Vice Consul (Immigration)
Email : yusof@malaysia.org.au

Malaysian Consulate (Sydney)
Education Malaysia Australia Sydney
(Formerly known as Malaysian Students Department Australia)
67 Victoria Road, Bellevue Hill New South Wales 2023
Tel: (02) 9327 7565
Fax: (02) 9363 1257

Puan Suzzaini Abdullah                                                                                                    Head of Post / Director                                                                             Email:suzzaini@ema.org.au 

Mr. Mohammed Khidzairy Zainal Abidin
Education Attache
Email: khidzairy@ema.org.au

Ms. Salina Sa-idul Haj
Education Attache
Email : shsalina@ema.org.au

Mr. Mohammad Azziyadi Ismail
Education Attache
Email : azziyadi@ema.org.au

Mrs Zaini Ismail                                                                                    Assistant Accountant                                                                                                          Email: zaini@ema.org.au


Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam

Mr. Shahrezan Md. Sheriff                                                            
Education Attache
JPA Student Advisor
Tel: (02) 9327 7796
Fax: (02) 9326 7188
Email: jpa_advisor@yahoo.com.au


Pejabat MARA Australia
Suite 1502, Level 15,
Shop 4&5, 665-667 Anzac Parade,
Maroubra, 2035 Sydney, NSW
Tel : (+61)4 7818 0448
Fax : (+61)2 9349 8622 

Web : www.mara.gov.my

Mr. Shazali Salleh
Director/Consul 
Email: maradaustralia@yahoo.com

Consulate of  Malaysia (Agriculture)
Suite 1502, Level 15,
44, Market Street,
2000 Sydney, NSW.
Tel : (+61)2 9262 1173
Fax : (+61)2 9262 1069
Web : www.moa.gov.my

-VACANT-
Counsellor  (Agriculture)                                                                                        Email: 

Mr. Syariman Mat Salleh
Second Secretary
Email: syariman@moa.gov.my

Mrs. Nor Hafiza Matoridi
Office Secretary
Email : norhafiza@moa.gov.my

Honorary Consulate of Malaysia (Brisbane)
- VACANT -

 
Honorary Consulate of Malaysia (Adelaide)
- VACANT -
 

LIST OF MALAYSIAN AGENCIES
 
Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation (MATRADE)
Level 7, No. 432, St Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC 3004
Tel: -TBA-
Fax: -TBA-
 
Noor Hayati Abu Noh
Trade Commissioner
 
Mr Jude Bryan Dass
Assistant Trade Commissioner
 
 
Malaysian Investment Development Authority (MIDA)
Level 6, 16 Spring Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: (02) 9251 1933
Fax: (02) 9251 4333
 
Mrs. Aizah Abdullah 
Director/Investment Consul
 
Mr. Pravinganesha Rajoo 
Vice Consul Investment / Deputy Director
 
                                                                                                                          

Malaysian Tourism Promotion Board, Sydney    
Level 2, 171 Clerence Street, Sydney New South Wales 2000 
Tel: (02) 9299 4441/2/3   
Fax: (02) 9262 2026                                                                                              

Email: malaysia@malaysiatourism.com.au
Website: www.tourismmalaysia.gov.my

Mr Mohd Roslan Abdullah
Director
 



Malaysian Tourism Promotion Board, Perth
Ground floor, 56 William Street, Perth WA 6000
Tel: +61 8 9481 0400 (General)
Fax: +61 8 9321 1421
Email: tourmal@iinet.net.au
Website: www.tourismmalaysia.gov.my

Cik Kamilia binti Abdul Hani
Director
Kediaman: 4/10, Onslow Street, South Perth, WA, 6151 Email: kamilia@tourism.gov.my
Mobile: +614 1659 2228

Puan Ammellia binti Affendey
Deputy Director
Kediaman: 3 Turo Close, Willetton, WA, 6155
Telefon: +61 8 9354 7931 (Kediaman)
Email: ammelia@tourism.gov.my
Mobile: +614 2814 8669





Malaysia Hall for Students (Sydney)

2A Alison Road, Randwick NSW 2031
Tel: (02) 9399 9970
Fax: (02) 9398 5535
                                                                                                                                         Mrs Norhani M. Yunus                                 
Assistant Warden                                                                                                    Email: myhallsydney@msda.org.au      


Malaysia Hall (Melbourne)

4K High Street, Windsor Victoria 3181
Tel: (03) 9529 4507
Fax: (03) 9529 4509

Norliza Ali Wee                                                                            
Assistant Warden                                                                                                    Email: myhallmelbourne@msda.org.au

 

 


 

 

 
Links

 

 

 

Disclaimer | A Malaysian Government Website| Copyright of The High Commission of Malaysia